Nominations Open for ATA Board

The following four seats are open for our next election cycle:

  • One seat designated for a Native Power Troller, currently unoccupied.
  • One seat designated for a Hand Troller, currently occupied by Craig Ring
  • One At-large Power Troll seat currently occupied by Matt Donohoe.
  • One At-large Power Troller seat currently occupied by Thatcher Brouwer.

Nominations must be received no later than August 20th and may be submitted via


or, written letter to 130 Seward Street #205, Juneau, AK 99801

or, texted to (907) 723-2244